Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Sand

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Sand

4.9 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kanyon Cecil

Kanyon Cecil

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zoe

Zoe

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josh Hintz

Josh Hintz

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Geoff Murphy

Geoff Murphy

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Murphy does a great job. He will go over of your options to find the best coverage. He will also follow up to make sure you are satisfied. Great agent with great customer service."
Profile photo of Justin Cook

Justin Cook

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had to make a home insurance claim and Sam is more than helpful with answering questions and concerns. Very prompt to respond and answering my phone calls. Highly recommend him for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Mike Voigt

Mike Voigt

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Green

Alex Green

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth H. made my transition to State Farm insurance as easy and clear as possible!"
Profile photo of Belle âme

Belle âme

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with Sam over the last 4 years! His quote and policy for my renters insurance was very affordable and he made the process easy to understand."
Profile photo of Sergio Mendez

Sergio Mendez

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Seth helped me set up my insurance, definitely the best experience I’ve had dealing with my insurance. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kennedy Kasperek

Kennedy Kasperek

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called for some quotes and had the privilege to speak with Agent Seth. He was very helpful and very sweet. If you need insurance, I recommend you ask for Seth!"
Profile photo of Lydia Clemens

Lydia Clemens

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with Seth Huseby, he answered all of my questions clearly and helped me save more than I anticipated."
Profile photo of Owen Larsen

Owen Larsen

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Guy. No nonsense, fun and always there for his people. He is an inspiration to all. He’s the type of guy you’d bring home to meet your parents. Great Insurance Agent. Even better person."
Profile photo of Thomas Litwiller

Thomas Litwiller

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this man"
Profile photo of Isaac Swartz

Isaac Swartz

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a genuine and down to earth insurance agent. Will never go anywhere else because they help me through all of my needs. 10/10 experience!"
Profile photo of Emma Filipiak

Emma Filipiak

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful. Nothing but good things to say about the quality of service here."
Profile photo of Keean LaFerriere

Keean LaFerriere

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answer the phone with energy and joy"
Profile photo of Keean LaFerriere

Keean LaFerriere

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say. Entire staff is super personable and easy to talk with. Always ready to help whenever needed."
Profile photo of Arte Iye

Arte Iye

July 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"Billing price going up every each month."
Profile photo of Phillip Engels

Phillip Engels

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the help with setting up my insurance and I’m glad I can call an office for help in the future rather than wait on hold forever like many other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Paul Cole

Paul Cole

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agency, very friendly staff. Set me up with some great rates and covered my farm."
Profile photo of Nick Peterson

Nick Peterson

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to State Farm for car/renters insurance. Brian Hugo was very easy to work with, and got me everything I needed in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Brian for all insurance questions and needs."